Scientific Committees

Welcome to the 2019 International Conference on Electronic Information, Computation and Network Communications (EICNC 2019). EICNC 2019 sincerely invites you to join in and work on the scientific and technical committees of the conferences.  


Conference Chairs

Prof. Ghenadii Korotcenkov, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Korea


Technical Program Committee Chairs

Prof. B. H. Wan, Wuhan University, China

Dr. Wanjun Hu, Xidian University, China


Publication Chairs

Dr. Yang Wen, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, China


Advisory Committee

Dr. Yiyuan Lai, Central China Normal University, China


Program Committee

Dr. Kui Wan, Hubei University, China

Prof. Shenghua Wan, Beijing Normal University, China

Dr. Changquan Yang, Shanghai University of Technology, China

Asso. Prof. Liting Han, Chongqing Normal University, China

Dr. Miao Yun, Central China Normal University, China

Dr. Manjuan Ding, Shaanxi Normal University, China

Prof. Longfan Yu, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Liu Huang, Southwest University, China

Prof. Yazi Wang, Zhoukou Normal University, China

Dr. Xiuhui Ge, Hebei University of Economics and Business, China

Dr. Feng Li, Dongguan University of Technology, China

Prof. Z. Q. Wang, Wuhan University of Technology, China

Dr. S. Haung, Wuhan University of Technology, China

Prof. F. L. Zhang, Shanxi University, China

Dr. Qunsheng Han, South-Central University For Nationalities, China

Prof. Y. D. Zhang, Nanjing Normal University, China

Dr. Kang Fan, Wuhan University, China

Dr. Jianxin Yu, Wuhan University, China

Dr. Tang Cheefen, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia

Prof. G. Selvakumar, School of Electrical Sciences, V.M.K.V. Engineering College, India

Dr. Raja Rizwna Hussain, College of Engineering, King Ssud University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. S. N. Promros, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Prof. M. P. Shanmugasundaram, Muthayammal College of Engineering, India

Dr. M.G. Lin, Bond University, Australia

Dr. F. Y. Zhao, Technical University Munich, Germany

Dr. Dong Li, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Prof. D. H. Shi, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Prof. A P Loyeimyal, Birla Institute of Technology & Science, India

Prof. Hanyong Tian, Multimedia University, Jalan Multimedia, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

© Copyright EICNC 2015-2020. All Rights Reserved. | Powered by EICNC